Who’s Who

District Officials

Name Designation Address Phone
Dr. Ayyaj Tamboli (IAS)CollectorCollectorate Campus Jagdalpur Dist-Bastar(C.G.)
Shri Indrajit Singh Chandrawal (IAS)CEO Zila PanchayatOffice of Zila Panchayat Near Indrapriyadarshani Stadium Jagdalpur Dist-Bastar(C.G.)
Shri Deepak Jha (IPS)Superintendent of PoliceOffice of the Superintendent of Police Jagdalpur Dist-Bastar (C.G.)07782-222336
Mr. Jagdish Sonkar (IAS)Additional CollectorCollectorate Campus Jagdalpur Dist-Bastar(C.G.)
Shri Raju Agasimani (IFS)District Forest OfficerOffice of District Forest Officer Jagdalpur Dist-Bastar(C.G.)07782-222414
Shri Arvind EkkaAdditional CollectorComposite Building Collectorate Campus Jagdalpur Dist-Bastar,Chhattisgah
Ms. Dipti GauteDeputy Collector & SDM BastarSub-divisional Office Bastar Dist-Bastar
Ms.Madhuri SomDeputy Collector & SDM TokapalSub-divisional Office Tokapal Dist-Bastar,Chhattisgah9425229869
Shri Gokul Ram RawteDeputy CollectorCollectorate Campus Jagdalpur Dist-Bastar(C.G.)9479039250
Shri D.K.SahareDirectorOffice of the Director Statistics and Planning Jagdalpur Dist-Bastar (C.G.)7587119521